Embarrassing stories from the congressional office?

I’m posting this as a ‘is this mic on?’ type of story.  I just want to see if anyone out there would like for me to post a few embarrassing stories from my time in the congressional office. These stories are humorous to me now, but not so much while I was there. =)  If you could use some humor, these stories might be able to lighten your mood. Comment below if you would like to hear these embarrassing stories about me, and I will post them. Otherwise, I’ll just keep posting the serious stuff I normally post. Thanks for taking the time to read my posts!

Mike

 

Leave a Reply

